We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(31 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Capilano Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Capilano Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 09, 2019
It was overall good. I ordered brown rice and discovered it was all white rice when I got home with my takeout order. Portions were a bit small but tasty.


January 03, 2019
Nice place


December 07, 2018
Ordered take out. Food was ready on time and was fresh and everyone in the family enjoyed. Our goto Sushi Restaurant.


July 23, 2018
Have ordered from here before, and it has been excellent. This order was very sub standard - didn't taste very fresh, didn't have much taste at all. We were also shorted on our order. They applied a credit to our account, but point is, we didn't get what we ordered.


July 20, 2018
The sushi was great. Quality of the food was very good. I will order from here again.


May 21, 2018
I placed an order on line, ordered chicken karaage and two rolls of sushi. In my notes I added please provide low sodium soy sauce; I have no soy sauce and absolutely no dressing on my chicken karaage. It's time for me to find another sushi place!


February 25, 2018
I love this place, very friendly, great great customer service. And the food is delicious, also very reasonably priced. It is our go to for delivery for the last two years.


February 25, 2018
I love this place, very friendly, great great customer service. And the food is delicious, also very reasonably priced. It is our go to for delivery for the last two years.


February 08, 2018
Delicious, great value japanese food. Nom nom nom!!!


February 03, 2018
I ordered take out; twice I asked for low sodium soy sauce, and i got regular soy sauce.